Chapter Directory

 

Pennsylvania Chapter

Harrisburg Office....................................................................(717) 232-0101

Joanne Kilgour – Chapter Director - joanne.kilgour@sierraclub.org

Carli Feldman - Administrative Assistant - carli.timpson@sierraclub.org

Chair

Wendi Taylor

wendi.taylor@verizon.net

Vice-Chair

Jack Miller

jmiller1018@yahoo.com

Secretary

Bill Brainerd

Wbrainerd3@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brian Brown

brianpetebrown@gmail.com

Conservation Chair

Tom Au

thomxau@gmail.com

Political Chair

Dave Hemberger

dave.hemberger@gmail.com

Vice Political Chair

Bill Brainerd

Wbrainerd3@gmail.com

Political Action Fund Chair

Dave Byman

dxb14@psu.edu

Political Action Fund Treas.

Jim Keller

keller.james.m@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Jack Miller (Chair)

jmiller1018@yahoo.com

Hal Lockwood Fund

Patti Fenstermacher

pfenstermacher@verizon.net

Reserve Fund

Nancy Parks

nfparks2@verizon.net

Legal Chair

Alexander Bomstein

bomsteina@pepperlaw.com

Vice Legal Chair

Zelda Curtiss

zcurtiss@comcast.net

Bylaws/Standing Rules

Zelda Curtiss

zcurtiss@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor

Phil Coleman

pcoleman19@tampabay.rr.com

 

Wendi Taylor

taylorwj@comcast.net

Calendar/Book Rep.

Rich Gordon

rgordon_1947@yahoo.com

Computer/IT

Dan Schreffler

webmaster@pennsylvania.sierraclub.org

HELEN

Dan Schreffler

webmaster@pennsylvania.sierraclub.org

Training Coordinator

Open

 

Webmaster

Dan Schreffler

dschreffler@mac.com

Staff Manager

Dennis Winters

dennis.winters@verizon.net

SPEL/Personnel Comm.

Tom Au

thomxau@gmail.com

 

Brian Brown

brianpetebrown@gmail.com

 

Dave Hemberger

dave.hemberger@gmail.com

 

Wendi Taylor

Taylorwj@comcast.net

 

Dennis Winters

dennis.winters@verizon.net

Long Range Planning & Imp.

Cecelia “Cece” Viti

cdviti@gmail.com

Council of Club Leaders

Don Miles

donmiles@rcn.com

Council of Club Leaders Alt.

Nancy Parks

nfparks2@verizon.net

Budget/Finance Comm.

Brian Brown

brianpetebrown@gmail.com

History Chair

Tom Wolper

tom.wolper@sierraclub.org

Compliance Officer

Zelda Curtiss

zcurtiss@comcast.net

Political Compliance

Willard R. Burns

wburns@burnslegal.net

Election Committee

Roy Fontaine

rfontain@pct.edu

Nominating Committee

Jack Miller (Chair)

jmiller1018@yahoo.com

Issue Chairs

 

 

Air Quality:

Nancy Parks

nfparks2@verizon.net

Water Quality:

Barbara Benson

bbenson626@gmail.com

 

 Tom Au

thomxau@gmail.com

Energy:

Justina Wasicek

jmwasicek@gmail.com

 

Wayne Kenton

waynekenton@comcast.net

Transportation:

Dennis Winters

dennis.winters@verizon.net

Public Lands:

Gary Thornbloom

bearknob@verizon.net

Waste:

Al Wurth

AHW1@Lehigh.edu

Land Use:

Don Miles

donmiles@rcn.com

Sustainable Agriculture:

Sheila Gallagher

gallag.her@live.com

Mining Issues:

Patrick Grenter

Patrick@coalfieldjustice.org

International Trade:

Peter Wray

pjwray@verizon.net

Transmission Line:

Nicole Faraguna

ndfhome@tds.net

 

Don Miles

donmiles@rcn.com

Climate Disruption:

Sheila Gallagher

gallag.her@live.com

 

 John Rossi

jpr2@psu.edu

Oil and Gas:

Arthur Clark

fsck100@gmail.com

 

Tom Au

thomxau@gmail.com

Wilderness Designation:

Dave Sublette

davidsublette@aol.com

 

Gary Thornbloom

bearknob@verizon.net

 

 

 

Air Quality

Nancy Parks

nfparks2@verizon.net

Water Quality

Barbara Benson

bbenson626@gmail.com

 

Tom Au

thomxau@gmail.com

Energy

Justina Wasicek

jmwasicek@gmail.com

 

Wayne Kenton

waynekenton@comcast.net

Transportation

Dennis Winters

dennis.winters@verizon.net

Public Lands

Gary Thornbloom

bearknob@verizon.net

Solid Waste

Al Wurth

AHW1@Lehigh.edu

Land Use

Don Miles

donmiles@rcn.com

Sustainable Agriculture

 Sheila Gallagher

gallag.her@live.com

Mining Issues

Patrick Grenter

Patrick@coalfieldjustice.org

International Trade

Peter Wray

pjwray@verizon.net

Transmission Line

Nicole Faraguna

ndfhome@tds.net

 

Don Miles

donmiles@rcn.com

Climate Disruption

 Sheila Gallagher

gallag.her@live.com

 

John Rossi

jpr2@psu.edu

Oil and Gas

Arthur Clark

fsck100@gmail.com

 

Tom Au

thomxau@gmail.com

Wilderness Designation

Dave Sublette

davidsublette@aol.com

 

Gary Thornbloom

bearknob@verizon.net